The Streamy’s Audience Award: Who Will You Pick?

  • Share
  • Read Later

Voting for the Streamy’s Audience Award began yesterday after the 10 finalists were announced by comedian Nick Thune. You can cast one vote per day (per computer, at least) for your show of choice until the winner is announced during the live awards show on April 11. (Nominations are given to the 10 shows with the most online nominations from Dec. 15, 2009 through Jan. 18, 2010.)

(More on Techland: LOTR Prequel Born of Hope: Your Perfect Weekend Entertainment)

Last year’s inaugural Audience Award went to Joss Whedon’s Dr. Horrible’s Sing-A-Long Blog, starring Neil Patrick Harris, Nathan Fillion and Felicia Day, with Harris and Day both taking home trophies for Best Actor/Actress in a Comedy Series. (Click here for Dr. Horrible 2 news.)  This year, Day’s series The Guild is up for the award, and might even be this year’s front runner. Get voting, folks.

And the nominees are…