“Wow! See who viewed your twitter with Profile Spy.”
Do NOT click the link attached to that message, should you see it sashaying across your Twitter feed today (or ever). A similar ruse made its way across Facebook last summer.
If you click the message in Twitter and give it access to your Twitter account, revoke its access here: http://twitter.com/settings/connections.
That is all. Have a nice day.